UA-59651954-28 Crafty Allie: December 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Worthwhile Wednesdays #49


Welcome, Welcome all to the 49th
Worthwhile Wednesdays Link Party!


HAPPY (Early) New Years! 
I hope you 2015 is a fantastic year for you!

Sorry, there was no party last week. I found myself way behind on wrapping gifts and getting the house cleaned for Christmas Day guests.


Monday, December 22, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Our Favorite Things Pinterest Party

Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Our Favorite Things Our Favorite Things Image Map

Welcome, Welcome all to the 5th Monthly
"Our Favorite Things Pinterest Party!"

We are so very glad you could join us!

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Worthwhile Wednesdays #46


Welcome, Welcome all to the 46th
Worthwhile Wednesdays Link Party!

Thank you for all my Get Well Wishes!

Monday, December 1, 2014

12 Days of Christmas, Day 1: Homemade Lip Balm


Yes, yes, its the that time again...
12 Days of Christmas Series begins today!

So what will it entail?

Hmm, lets see...
Homemade Christmas Gift Ideas
Holiday Cooking Recipes
and Special Round-Ups
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...